In our gift shop (Butiken) you’ll find art and functional wares by some fifty potters from northwest Skåne. Everything is handmade and locally produced, from classic salt-glazed crocks and jugs to delightful latte mugs and beautiful jewellery.

Click on the images below for getting in contact with the potters directly. You are also welcome to contact us at Keramiskt center if you need further information – and you can always visit our shop at Keramiskt center.

Opening hours at Keramiskt center From September to December, March to June: Thursday and Friday 11–17, Saturday and Sunday 11–16. June to August: Everyday 11–17. February: Closed.

2021: Due to Corona virus changed opening hours for spring, from 27 June opened every day 11–17.

Alffram, Lena
Lena Alffram
Anagrius, Tomas
Tomas Anagrius
Ateljé Källna/Alf Ekberg
Ateljé Källna
Bergman, Angelika
Angelika Bergman
Billinge Krukmakeri
Billinge Krukmakeri
Bolinder, Kjell
Kjell Bolinder
Bente Brosbøl Hansen
Danielsson Dahlgren, Anette
Anette Danielson-Dahlgren
Ekberg, Jill
Jill Ekberg
Ekberg, Ulf
Ulf Ekberg
Fernstedt, Mia
Mia Fernstedt
Inger Fuchs
Inger Fuchs
Höganäs Drejeri
Höganäs Drejeri
Höganäs Saltglaserat
Höganäs Saltglaserat
Pia Jarlöv
Kimblad, Gunilla
Kimblad keramik
Klaesson, Klas-Göran
Klaes-Göran Klaesson
Kullabygdens Keramik
Kullabygdens Keramik
Lilla kakelfabriken
Lilla Kakelfabriken
Lord, Camilla
Camilla Lord
Lundergren, Wicky
Wicky Lundergren
Malm, Yayoi Kiyota
Yayoi Kiyota Malm
Mölle Krukmakeri
Frida Nilsson
Nilsson, Sofia
Sofia Nilsson
Olsson, Kerstin
Kerstin Olsson
Olsson, Lena
Lena Olsson
Persson, Titti G
Titti G Persson
Pott, Greta
Greta Pott
Raus Stenkärlsfabrik
Raus Stenkärlsfabrik
Rindeskog, Peter
Rindi Keramik
Sireköpinge Stengods
Tove Stenqvist
Svensson, Birgitta
Birgitta Svensson
Thornblad, Ove
Ove Thornblad
Tillberg, Kerstin
Kerstin Tillberg
Valdix Keramik
Annette von Fürstenberg
Annette von Fürstenberg
Wallåkra Stenkärlsfabrik
Åberg, Kerstin
Kerstin Åberg
Åbergs Krukmakeri
Åbergs Krukmakeri
Åkerberg, Marianne
Marianne Åkerberg
Mona Öjemark
Mona Öjemark